The Scientific Programme is now available to view below and download as a PDF document.

Scientific Programme Committee:

Philip Asherson, UK (Chairman)
Tobias Banaschewski, Germany
David Coghill, Australia

J-Eunethydis Scientific Programme Committee:

Samuele Cortese, UK (Chairman)
Nicoletta Adamo, UK
Sarah Baumeister, Germany
Corina Greven, The Netherlands
Sarah Hohmann, Germany
Melisa Mulraney, Australia
Patrick de Zeeuw, The Netherlands

Honorary advisors:

Manfred Gerlach, Germany
Luis Rohde, Brazil
Joe Sergeant, The Netherlands
Eric Taylor, UK